Town Hall and Mayor’s Office

The Silverhill Town Hall is centrally located in Silverhill at the intersection of U.S. Highway 104 and Baldwin County Road 55

15965 Silverhill Avenue
Silverhill, Alabama 36576


Hours of Operation
Monday to Friday
8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Jared Lyles

Jared Lyles

Mayor, Town of Silverhill

Nicole C. Haigler

Town Clerk-Treasurer

Town Council Meetings

The Silverhill Town Council meets on the first and third Monday of each month in the Town Hall meeting room. Work session is at 5:30 p.m., followed by the council meeting at 6 p.m. If the first or third Monday falls on a holiday the Town Council Meeting will be held on the following day of business.

To address the town council and be placed on the agenda, contact Town Clerk Nicole Haigler at 251-945-5198 at least 14 days prior to the meeting date.

Meeting Room

Silverhill Town Council

Steve Brooks

J. Steve Brooks

Mayor Pro Tem

Tonie Norden

Tonie L. Norden

Council member

Bert Jones

Bert Jones

Council member

Wayne Gruenloch

Wayne Gruenloh

Council member

Gerald Ardoin

Gerald Ardoin

Council member

Planning and Zoning Committee Meetings

The planning commission meets every second Tuesday in the Silverhill Town Hall meeting room. The work session is at 4:30 p.m., and the regular meeting is at 5 p.m. If you have any questions or need to be put on the agenda, please contact the Planning & Zoning secretary at 14 days prior to the meeting.